Latest "Uncategorized" Posts

One thing I love about being an inspirational speaker is that it is both a job and gift. It is a product that I can exchange, most often for money but sometimes for experiences – like a week of skiing in Italy! But it is also a gift that I can give to causes that […]

The difference between ‘fluid decision-making’ and ‘making it up as you go along’ can be hard to detect. I’ve just returned home after a nine-day ski-tour in the Ecrins, a spectacular block of mountains in the southern French Alps. It was an Eagle Ski Club tour and there was a day-by-day plan. Not only did […]

Be More. Achieve More. An internet radio interview 11 May 08.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 UK / 17.00 CET I will be talking to Chris Cooper, host of Be More. Achieve More. An internet radio programme for entrepreneurs hosted on Voice America Business. Are you looking to reach new heights of achievement and wondering how […]