Adventures and Reflections from Cathy O'Dowd

Adventures & Reflections
from Cathy O'Dowd

Be More. Achieve More. An internet radio interview

11 May 08.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 UK / 17.00 CET I will be talking to Chris Cooper, host of Be More. Achieve More. An internet radio programme for entrepreneurs hosted on Voice America Business.

Are you looking to reach new heights of achievement and wondering how to get the best out of yourself and others on your journey? Or perhaps you have already achieved everything you set out to do and are wondering what comes next? Cathy O’Dowd is the first woman ever to climb Mount Everest from both North and South sides and therefore knows more about reaching new heights of achievement than almost any other. With a desire to achieve more she continues to find new ways to challenge herself both physically and mentally, whether planning a new adventure or sharing her fascinating experiences as an internationally acclaimed speaker and author. It is therefore a great pleasure to be talking to Cathy live from Andorra in the Pyrenees about how and why we should be reaching out for new challenges. She will also share her experiences about getting the best from people, while operating under acute pressure. Do join us for what will be an incredible show.

Be More. Achieve More. with Chris Cooper

Expomanagement 2012 en Madrid

Nos vemos en el ciclo de conferencías de Expomanagement 2012 en Madrid. Hablo sobre “¡Moviendo Montañas! Motivacíon personal y consecución de objetivos.” 24 mayo 13.00-13.50

Expomanagement 2012 en Madrid

Leave a Reply